A new blog for fellow nerds (and everyone else who’s interested)

So, this will be my first(ish) blog. I’ve started one before, but I never dared to publish anything. For some reasons. Anyway, this will be my new, shiny and regularly updated (*hysterical snort from the background*) B’L’O’G.

It will be about films and series I’ve watched, books I’ve read, travels I’ve made and and and- as you can see, it will be pretty much about me. Boring ol’ stuff, really.

Have fun! ^_^

About Trampoline Nerd

I’m someone who feels at home in the night sky, on the road and inside imagination.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

