Autumn Pictures

So it’s mid-September already and I wonder: where did the year go? Where did the summer go? Today looks like a particularly nasty day (I say while I listen to lovely, calming music, have some candles on and sip on my tea while eating Oreos…), so I thought it’s time to share my favourite Autumn Pictures. There is something about autumn I really like – I guess it’s the vibrant colours of the leaves. I really got to appreciate that in Japan especially. So you will find quite a few pictures from Japan in this post (actually all except the last one 🙂 ). Enjoy!

IMG_2859 IMG_2302 IMG_2538 IMG_2539 IMG_2587 IMG_2786 IMG_2821 IMG_2815

tree cut2

About Trampoline Nerd

I’m someone who feels at home in the night sky, on the road and inside imagination.
This entry was posted in Photos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

